Prince Paul ‎– Itstrumental CD

£10.00 £8.00

Itsrumental is the fourth album by hip hop producer Prince Paul. Similar to other Prince Paul albums, it follows a theme. The album is strung together by a series of skits about the Mental Victims Unit (a play on Law & Order: Special Victims Unit) tracking down and arresting Prince Paul. The album contains songs about, dealing with, or poking fun at Prince Paul’s apparently real depression. The album was seen as Prince Paul’s return to his classic style after Politics of the Business.”


1 in stock


Slept on Price Paul album.
Released on Female Fun Records 2005.

  1. “MVU (Act 1)”
  2. “It’s a Stick Up!”
  3. “Flattery” (featuring Steinski)
  4. “My Friend the Popmaster”
  5. “Inside Your Mind” (featuring Mr. Dead & MC Paul Barman)
  6. “El Ka Bong”
  7. “MVU (Act 2)”
  8. “Yes, I Do Love Them Ho’s!”
  9. “What are You Afraid Of?”
  10. “I Want You (I’m an 80’s Man)” (featuring Bimos)
  11. “Profit”
  12. “The Boston Top” (featuring Mr. Dead & Newkirk)
  13. “MVU (Act 3)”
  14. “And the Winner Is?”
  15. “Gangstas My Style”
  16. “The Night My Girlfriend Left Me” (featuring MC Paul Barman)
  17. “Live @ 5”
  18. “MVU (Final Act)”
  19. “Think or Die”

Additional information

Weight 0.180 kg
Dimensions 23 × 20 × 2.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prince Paul ‎– Itstrumental CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *