Dagha ‎– The Divorce CD


From Bonafide Magazine:

Laced with blues and scratchy jazz samples and obscure film dialogue, Dagha manages to pulls off a nice balance between being world beaten and detached enough to provide some sharp, witty insights. Thankfully he avoids any of the cod-pathos and angst that a young indie band would attempt inject into such subject matter. The result is an enjoyable, adult hip-hop album.


1 in stock


Brand New – SEALED.

Track list:
1. The Setting
2. The Devil’s Work
3. Changed Locks
4. My Luck
5. Cliche
6. Playhouse
7. Monogamy
8. A Man’s Question
9. She Left
10. Whatever It May Be Feat. Cloke
11. Try
12. What I’mma Do? Feat. Cloke
13. Scat
14. Ashy Knees (Outro)

Additional information

Weight 0.180 kg
Dimensions 22 × 20 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dagha ‎– The Divorce CD”

Your email address will not be published.